skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 351296

BHS Varsity Football

Regular 2018
2018 x Regular

Saturday August 04, 2018

BHS Vars Football

Landrum Jamboree

Tuesday August 07, 2018

Daniel - Scrimmage

BHS Vars Football

Friday August 10, 2018

BHS Vars Football

21

Blacksburg Jamboree

0

Friday August 17, 2018

Central HS

14

BHS Vars Football

46

Friday August 24, 2018

BHS Vars Football

12

Woodruff High School

48

Friday August 31, 2018

Clinton High School

7

BHS Vars Football

42

Friday September 07, 2018

Union County High School

46

BHS Vars Football

14

Friday September 14, 2018

BHS Vars Football

28

Eastside HS

33

Friday September 21, 2018

BHS Vars Football

26

Wren HS

58

Friday September 28, 2018

Chapman High School

34

BHS Vars Football

28

Friday October 05, 2018

BHS Vars Football

45

Chesnee

7

Friday October 12, 2018

Southside High

BHS Vars Football

Friday October 19, 2018

Carolina HS

BHS Vars Football

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 4 -
@ Landrum Jamboree
Landrum HS
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Aug 7 -
Daniel - Scrimmage
BHS
10:00 AM EDT
Fri Aug 10
W
@ Blacksburg Jamboree
Blacksburg HS
FINAL
Fri Aug 17
W
Central HS
BHS
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
@ Woodruff High School
Woodruff HS
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Clinton High School
BHS
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Union County High School
BHS
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
@ Eastside HS
Eastside HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
@ Wren HS
Wren HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Chapman High School
BHS
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
@ Chesnee
Chesnee
FINAL
Fri Oct 12 -
Southside High
BHS
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 19 -
Carolina HS
BHS
7:30 PM EDT