skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 366884

Boys Varsity Baseball

Regular Season 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Boys V Baseball

Spartanburg HS

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Woodruff Wolverines*

Boys V Baseball

Friday February 20, 2015

Landrum Cardinals

Boys V Baseball

Friday February 27, 2015

Boys V Baseball

Home Run Derby

Monday March 02, 2015

Boys V Baseball

0

Pre-Season Tournament

2

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Boys V Baseball

3

Pre-Season Tournament

1

Friday March 06, 2015

Boys V Baseball

4

Pre-Season Tournament

9

Monday March 09, 2015

Chapman Panthers*

7

Boys V Baseball

11

Tuesday March 10, 2015

Clinton Red Devils*

20

Boys V Baseball

0

Monday March 16, 2015

Boys V Baseball

6

Blacksburg HS

5

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Chester Cyclones*

8

Boys V Baseball

12

Wednesday March 18, 2015

Boys V Baseball

4

Union County High School*

9

Friday March 20, 2015

Boys V Baseball

1

South Pointe High School

4

Monday March 23, 2015

Boys V Baseball

6

Spartanburg Christian Academy

1

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Boys V Baseball

15

Lancaster High School

1

Friday March 27, 2015

Boys V Baseball

7

Clinton Red Devils*

8

Monday March 30, 2015

Boys V Baseball

5

Chapman Panthers*

4

Thursday April 02, 2015

Spartanburg Christian Academy

Boys V Baseball

Saturday April 04, 2015

Boys V Baseball

Spring Break Tournament

Monday April 06, 2015

Spring Break Tournament

Boys V Baseball

Monday April 13, 2015

Blacksburg HS

Boys V Baseball

Tuesday April 21, 2015

South Pointe High School

1

Boys V Baseball

12

Wednesday April 22, 2015

Boys V Baseball

Chester Cyclones*

Friday April 24, 2015

Lancaster High School

1

Boys V Baseball

9

Monday April 27, 2015

Union County High School*

4

Boys V Baseball

5

Friday May 01, 2015

Boys V Baseball

State Playoffs Begin

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 13 -
@ Spartanburg HS
5:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 17 -
Woodruff Wolverines*
BHS - Scrimmage
5:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 20 -
Landrum Cardinals
4:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 27 -
@ Home Run Derby
5:00 PM EST
Mon Mar 2
L
@ Pre-Season Tournament
FINAL
Wed Mar 4
W
@ Pre-Season Tournament
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
L
@ Pre-Season Tournament
FINAL
Mon Mar 9
W
Chapman Panthers*
BHS
FINAL
Tue Mar 10
L
Clinton Red Devils*
BHS
FINAL
Mon Mar 16
W
@ Blacksburg HS
FINAL
Tue Mar 17
W
Chester Cyclones*
BHS
FINAL
Wed Mar 18
L
@ Union County High School*
FINAL
Fri Mar 20
L
@ South Pointe High School
FINAL
Mon Mar 23
W
@ Spartanburg Christian Academy
FINAL
Tue Mar 24
W
@ Lancaster High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 27
L
@ Clinton Red Devils*
FINAL
Mon Mar 30
W
@ Chapman Panthers*
FINAL
Thu Apr 2 -
Spartanburg Christian Academy
BHS
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 4 -
@ Spring Break Tournament
Landrum High School
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 6 -
Spring Break Tournament
Landrum High School
1:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 13 -
Blacksburg HS
BHS
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 21
W
South Pointe High School
BHS
FINAL
Wed Apr 22 -
@ Chester Cyclones*
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 24
W
Lancaster High School
BHS
FINAL
Mon Apr 27
W
Union County High School*
FINAL
Fri May 1 -
@ State Playoffs Begin
TBD